Date: 9-10-1647

Dear Editor,

          I write to you because I think there should be a safer way for children to get to school than walking by themselves.

          I feel worried about this situation because my child was walking to school and almost got hit by a wagon. The school teacher wrote a letter about a boy who almost got killed!

          My suggestion is that there should be a wagon that brings students to school with a driver that has an education.

          Thank You.

         Sincerely,

Lydia Patience and Hope Desire

 

P.S. If you would like to sign up to steer please come to the Town Hall and you will have a steering test.

Mrs. McCormack
5/31/2010 10:53:05 pm

Hi,
I really enjoyed reading your ad. It is very appropriate for that time. I can imagine that some people thought exactly what you wrote. Thank you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.